Lochaber Athletic Club Constitution Here :-   LAC Constitution 


Committee Members:-                                          (Winter League) Sub Committee   

  • Ian Adams (Chair).                                                 Ian Adams (Chair).
  • Andrew Cameron (Treasurer).                             Andrew Cameron (Treasurer).
  • Jon Gay (Sec).                                                          Jim Hamilton.
  • Pawel Cymbalista.                                                   Graham Macnab (Vice Chair).
  • Isla Mackay (Ladies Capt).
  • Graham Macnab (Vice Chair).
  • Niall Macbeath (‘Permits Sec’).
  • Margaret Rose Macphee
  • Corrina Mertens.
  • Helen Smith (Juniors).
  • Jim Treasurer (Juniors).
  • Leen Volwerk.
  • Brian MacDonald (Men’s Captain).
  • John Yells (Website/ social media/ membership).
  • Nix Forster.
  • Chloe Valentine.

Lochaber Athletic Club Membership, our membership shall ONLY be available online at Sientries !

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Copyright © Lochaber Athletic Club